The Arts & Culture Collaborative (ACC)

Governing Council Members

The Governing Council of the Arts & Culture Collaborative guides the mission and goals of the organization and directs its activities to accomplish its strategic plan in conjunction with an ACC team led by Administrator Diane Ploch.

Members of the Governing Council for the 2022-2023 year are:

Executive Team

Chair – Elizabeth Fisk Barisser, Brass City Ballet, Middlebury

Vice Chair – Andrea Nyquist, Palace Theater, Waterbury

Secretary – Dr. Lisa Dresdner, Naugatuck Valley Community College, Waterbury

Treasurer – Rick Sadlon, Gomez & Sadlon Jazz Duo; CT Arts Administrators Association

Immediate Past Chair – Jeff Dunn, Landmark Community Theatre, Thomaston

Members at Large

Ed Bassett – Phoenix Stage Company, Oakville

Stephanie Caban – Post University, Waterbury

Douglas Donato – Waterbury Symphony Orchestra, Waterbury

Fiona de Merell – Osher Lifelong Learning Institute at UConn Waterbury

Joseph Jacovino – Waterbury Chorale, Middlebury

Scott Kealey – Seven Angels Theatre, Waterbury

Terry Macary – Waterbury Regional Chamber, Waterbury

Sheree Marcucci – Palace Theater, Waterbury

Lynnette Letsky Piombo – American Heating Service, Waterbury

Foster Evans Reese – Director/Choreographer/Actor, Southbury

Isaiah Santiago – Shakesperience Productions, Waterbury

Barbara Sticco – Arts & Tourism Commission, City of Waterbury

Student Representatives

Ethan Ledina – Naugatuck Valley Community College

Samantha Valle – University of Connecticut